KANSAS OFFICE of
  REVISOR of STATUTES

  

Home >> Statutes >> Back


Click to open printable format in new window.Printable Format
 | Next

21-1214. Same; penalties. Any person who shall violate any of the provisions of this act shall be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction shall be fined in a sum of not less than twenty-five ($25) nor more than five hundred dollars ($500), or shall be imprisoned in the county jail for not more than six (6) months, or by both such fine and imprisonment.

History: L. 1969, ch. 262, ยง 2; July 1.


 | Next

USEFUL LINKS
LCC Policies
Session Laws

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Kansas School Equity & Enhancement Act
Gannon v. State

General Information, Legal Analysis & Research

2016 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2015 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2014 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2013 Amended & Repealed Statutes

 OTHER LEGISLATIVE SITES
Kansas Legislature
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Research Department