KANSAS OFFICE of
  REVISOR of STATUTES

  

Home >> Statutes >> Back


Click to open printable format in new window.Printable Format
 | Next

38-123a. Donation of blood by persons over 16; compensation. Any person 16 years of age or older shall be eligible to donate blood voluntarily without the necessity of obtaining parental permission or authorization. No person 16 or 17 years of age shall receive compensation for any such donation without parental permission or authorization.

History: L. 1969, ch. 221, § 1; L. 1972, ch. 161, § 6; L. 1975, ch. 229, § 1; L. 2006, ch. 184, § 2; July 1.


 | Next

USEFUL LINKS
LCC Policies
Session Laws

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Kansas School Equity & Enhancement Act
Gannon v. State

General Information, Legal Analysis & Research

2016 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2015 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2014 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2013 Amended & Repealed Statutes

 OTHER LEGISLATIVE SITES
Kansas Legislature
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Research Department