KANSAS OFFICE of
  REVISOR of STATUTES

  

Home >> Statutes >> Back


Click to open printable format in new window.Printable Format
 | Next

65-1644. Duplicate licenses, registrations and permits; fees. The board may issue duplicate licenses, registrations or permits upon return of the original, or upon a sworn statement that the original has been lost or destroyed, and has not been given away or disposed of to some other person. Applications for such duplicate licenses, registrations and permits and the affidavits required by this section shall be made on forms furnished by the board. The fee for the issuance of a duplicate registration or permit shall not exceed $1.25 for permits, and $10 for certificates of registration.

History: L. 1953, ch. 290, § 30; L. 1962, ch. 37, § 4; L. 1974, ch. 252, § 3; L. 1975, ch. 319, § 30; L. 1986, ch. 231, § 30; L. 2014, ch. 49, § 5; July 1.


 | Next

USEFUL LINKS
LCC Policies
Session Laws

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Kansas School Equity & Enhancement Act
Gannon v. State

General Information, Legal Analysis & Research

2016 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2015 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2014 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2013 Amended & Repealed Statutes

 OTHER LEGISLATIVE SITES
Kansas Legislature
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Research Department