KANSAS OFFICE of
  REVISOR of STATUTES

  

Home >> Statutes >> Back


Click to open printable format in new window.Printable Format
 | Next

75-7d04. Same; fees. The fee for an initial application, renewal application or reinstatement application for a batterer intervention program certification shall be $100. The fee for an initial application, renewal application or reinstatement fee for temporary permit shall be $50. The attorney general may increase the amount of fee for an initial application, renewal application or reinstatement application for a batterer intervention program certification by rules and regulations, except that the fee for a batterer intervention program certification shall not exceed $250. The attorney general may increase the amount of fee for an initial application renewal, application or reinstatement application for temporary permit by rules and regulations, except that the fee for a temporary permit shall not exceed $250.

History: L. 2012, ch. 162, ยง 4; May 31.


 | Next

USEFUL LINKS
LCC Policies
Session Laws

Amended & Repealed Statutes

Kansas School Equity & Enhancement Act
Gannon v. State

General Information, Legal Analysis & Research

2016 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2015 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2014 Amended & Repealed Statutes

2013 Amended & Repealed Statutes

 OTHER LEGISLATIVE SITES
Kansas Legislature
Administrative Services
Division of Post Audit
Research Department